← International Home | ← St Louis Home

St Louis Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Divine Inspirations

Sacred Space Meditation

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Divine Inspirations

Tiyospaye Healing Drum Circle

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Thursday Night Coloring -- MK Library

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Thursday Night Coloring -- MK Library

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Instant Upgrade for Your Consciousness

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: BNEI BARUCH KABBALAH STUDY CENTER ST. LOUIS

Meditation

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Free SahajaYoga Meditation Classes in St. Louis

Reiki Rainbow Warrior's Healing Circle!

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Reiki's Rainbow Warrior's Healing Circle!

Emotions are the Key to knowing where you are in relation to your Vortex!

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks St Louis

Thursday Night Coloring Group -- McClay Library

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Women's Sacred Circle

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Women Sacred Circle

Thursday Night Coloring -- Spencer Library

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Seth readers' Sunday meetup

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: Seth Readers St. Louis Area

Sweat Lodge for Women & Men

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: St. Louis Area Sweat Lodge Society

New Moon, New You: Meet, Greet & Share

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Self-Care Alliance

Meet the Dones

Monday, August 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Dones