← International Home | ← St Louis Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Chakra Discussion & Meditation Series - 3rd Chakra

Monday, January 21, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Inspired Heart Meditation

Leading Edge Creators, Leading Edge Creations

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks St Louis

"Evolve into Your Best Life".

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Rosicrucians

Thursday Night Coloring Group -- McClay Library

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Are You Being Scammed?

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: BNEI BARUCH KABBALAH STUDY CENTER ST. LOUIS

Meditation

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Free SahajaYoga Meditation Classes in St. Louis

Vision Board Workshop for the new year--2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: The School of Metaphysics - Maplewood

Healing & Evolving the Emotional Body: Our Finest Work!

Monday, February 4, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Self-Care Alliance STL

New Moon Manifesting Circle (online)

Monday, February 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Women's Sacred Business Circle

Focus on our relationships, what we desire for 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks St Louis

Sweat Lodge for Women & Men

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: St. Louis Area Sweat Lodge Society

Peace Circles Public Talk

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Peace Circles

Seth readers' Sunday meetup

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Seth Readers St. Louis Area

Creating the Path of Least Resistance.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks St Louis

@

Not recently active