Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Women's Sacred Business Circle

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Women's Sacred Business Circle

Thursday Night Coloring -- MK Library

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Spring Equinox Sweat Lodge

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: St. Louis Area Sweat Lodge Society

Meditation

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Free SahajaYoga Meditation Classes in St. Louis

Awake Expo

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

The Mindful Spiritual Center Sunday Service

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Mindful Spiritual Center

Working Consciously with the ECK Masters

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: St. Louis Spiritual Experiences Group

Thursday Night Coloring Group -- McClay Library

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Internal Spirit Holistic Fair

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Internal Spirit Holistic Fair

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Internal Spirit Holistic Fair

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Saint Louis Astrology Meetup

Women's Sweat

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: St. Louis Area Sweat Lodge Society

April ECK Light and Sound Service: Reincarnation: Higher Learning for Soul

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: St. Louis Spiritual Experiences Group

Sweat Lodge for Women & Men

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: St. Louis Area Sweat Lodge Society

Spiritual Healing Meditation

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living St. Louis Consciousness Meetup

The Magdalene Circle

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Women Sacred Circle

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active