Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Live your happiness!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks St Louis

Meditation: Energizing the Chakras for Healing and Peace

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Inspired Heart Meditation

Beyond The Crayon - Adult Coloring - Oak Bend Library

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Thursday Night Coloring Group -- McClay Library

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Introduction to ENERGY HEALING WITH MERIDIAN TAPPING with Rhonda Leifheit

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 9:00 am
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Meditation

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 11:00 am
Group: Free SahajaYoga Meditation Classes in St. Louis

Devotion - The Relationship with Oneself

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 12:30 pm
Group: Journey into Oneness STL

Living with Collective Intention

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Living with Intention

Tiyospaye Healing Drum Circle

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Energy medicine through the Peruvian Medicine Wheel Workshop/ School

Friday, October 6, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Energy Medicine through the Peruvian Medicine Wheel

MIDWEST CRYSTAL FEST!

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Coffee, Coloring and Conversation Meet Up

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: Saint Louis Adult Coloring Meetup

Sweat Lodge for Women & Men

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Saint Louis Sweat Lodge Meetup LKS, MKP, & WW

Seth readers' Sunday meetup

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 1:30 pm
Group: Seth Readers St. Louis Area

DATE CHANGE - Let's talk about 12 Principles for a 21st Century Conservatism

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Saint Louis Jordan B. Peterson Discussion Group

Past Life and Metaphysical Concepts for Personal Growth

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Past Life & Metaphysical Concepts for Personal Growth

ENERGY HEALING CIRCLE & HOLISTIC EVENTS presents VIBRATIONAL SOUND THERAPY!

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Energy Healing Circle & Holistic Events

Samhain Salon & Ritual by Spirit's Edge Shamonial Temple

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: The Eclectic at Spirit's Edge

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active